Manifesting and Rejoicing – Part 1 of Top 10 Series

Today is Sept. 4th/2012.  Today I have a teaching job.   I said one mantra all summer regarding my employment.  This was after I signed a lease for an apartment on July 1st, 2012 and moved into it.  I trusted the universe to provide the money/salary/job in order to allow me to pay for my home.  It did.  My mantra was simply this:

“I have a fulltime job/long-term occasional with the District school board for Sept. 4/2012.”

I waited – and went for lots of interviews and had some disappointments over the summer, but I continued to believe that being called for interviews was a ‘bud’ – a little part of the flower revealing itself to me and in the end and before Sept. 4th, 2012 – I had an “appointment” with the right school and the right Principal who said to me today, “Even before we interviewed you and I saw your resume, I knew you were the person for the job – that your experiences in life would bring something special to the classroom.”  That was a lovely thing to hear today.

I had asked for an Administration team that wanted the best for the students but also had  integrity and who saw in me something special, especially for the job that was being posted.

Today I am rejoicing in the ‘bud’.  I posted four cheques to my vision board – I downloaded them from the Secret website and filled them out to myself from the universe.  One is specifically what I knew my salary as a teacher would be; the second is the amount I am asking to sell my house; the third is the amount of abundance needed to pay my bills and the fourth is simply a luxurious amount to allow me financial freedom to write and to travel.  The first cheque was “cashed” this week as I stepped foot into my new job on Sept. 4th, 2012.  I feel blessed.

I challenge you to begin not only repeating a mantra or mantras for what you desire as if you have already received it in the present, but also to create a vision board with pictures and words and cheques for exactly what you want and put it in a place that you look at or see every single day to remind you and your subconscious of the things you are already grateful for receiving from the universe!

Mantra # 2:

I am so grateful for my property being sold NOW for more than the asking price!

I am so grateful for my property being sold NOW for more than the asking price!

I am so grateful for my property being sold NOW for more than the asking price!

I am so grateful for my property being sold NOW for more than the asking price!

I am so grateful for my property being sold NOW for more than the asking price!

Mantra # 3:

I have more than enough money to pay all of my bills NOW and lots left over for fun and travel!

I have more than enough money to pay all of my bills NOW and lots left over for fun and travel!

I have more than enough money to pay all of my bills NOW and lots left over for fun and travel!

I have more than enough money to pay all of my bills NOW and lots left over for fun and travel!

I have more than enough money to pay all of my bills NOW and lots left over for fun and travel!

Mantra # 4:

I am in abundance NOW and am wealthy and prosperous and financially free to write and travel!

I am in abundance NOW and am wealthy and prosperous and financially free to write and travel!

I am in abundance NOW and am wealthy and prosperous and financially free to write and travel!

I am in abundance NOW and am wealthy and prosperous and financially free to write and travel!

I am in abundance NOW and am wealthy and prosperous and financially free to write and travel!

Mantra # 5:

Money is attracted to me and comes to me easily and effortlessly!

Money is attracted to me and comes to me easily and effortlessly!

Money is attracted to me and comes to me easily and effortlessly!

Money is attracted to me and comes to me easily and effortlessly!

Money is attracted to me and comes to me easily and effortlessly!

Image

Leave a Reply

