Affirming What You Want – Part 5 of Top 10 Series

Change Ahead

Journey of a Thousand Steps Begin with a Single Step

I am watering the flower today…by beginning with my mantra that is my end goal.  I wish to be financially prolific so that I can travel and write at leisure.  I challenge you to think about what it is that you want your final goal to be – is it an overall feeling of freedom or a specific goal or manifestation such as a new car or home or relationship.  Choose your end goal and then begin to work backwards from there.

#1:   It is even better when you can include the word NOW within your mantra, because every time you write, “I want” or “I will have” your subconscious hears the longing for something in the future and almost always will keep you in the “want” or “will have” position.  You have to program your subconscious to believe that you already have what you desire and that you are grateful for having it.   Then your subconscious will begin to go about sending out vibrational energy in order to manifest whatever it takes towards your overall goal.

#2:   In addition, think of an adjective that conveys emotion as the universe is not simply responding to your words, but the positive vibrational energy you are sending out into the world.

#3:  Always include a reference to your health.  Our subconscious at the very base level, is most concerned with our health and survival.  Hence, it automatically keeps all of our internal organs working, our heart beating and our brain active even when we are asleep.  So when we pair our desire with the fact that having it will bring out a more peaceful or joyful or healthy existence for us, our subconscious works even harder to bring it about.  Here is my example.

It is EASY, HEALTHY and JOYFUL for me  NOW to be  financially FREE to TRAVEL and to WRITE!  Thank you!

It is EASY, HEALTHY and JOYFUL for me  NOW to be  financially FREE to TRAVEL and to WRITE!  Thank you!

It is EASY, HEALTHY and JOYFUL for me  NOW to be  financially FREE to TRAVEL and to WRITE!  Thank you!

It is EASY, HEALTHY and JOYFUL for me  NOW to be  financially FREE to TRAVEL and to WRITE!  Thank you!

It is EASY, HEALTHY and JOYFUL for me  NOW to be  financially FREE to TRAVEL and to WRITE!  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

