Prosperity: Manifesting Our Divine Inheritance! Part 1 of 5 Series

h

What is our Divine Inheritance Exactly?

Affirmations are a very important aspect of manifesting the things in which we desire.  However, as I have previously mentioned, more important is the level of vibrational energy we think, say or intend along with our affirmations and this is directly related to how deeply we believe that it is our divine right to deserve our divine inheritance.

As human beings that were created, born and brought forth into the light – by our very nature and existence – it speaks volumes that we are an integral part of creation and therefore we are divinely appointed to be here on earth and to receive our inheritance from our Divine Creator.  No father or creator wants to deny his/her creation its inheritance.  In fact, even as limited human beings; we long to leave a legacy and inheritance for our children.  Our Divine Creator wishes the same for us.

We sometimes have a difficult time creating or accepting this inheritance because at the core of us we do not truly believe we deserve it.   Hence, before we begin to work on manifesting prosperity or this inheritance, we need to begin with affirmations such as “I love and accept myself” because we need to first love ourselves in order to feel that we deserve the things in which we desire.

Louise Hay states that “if we felt this way already, we would not have to do the affirmation; so therefore, we say it UNTIL we (or our subconscious) believes it” and then it will begin to ring true for us and subsequently begin to manifest the things in which we want to see and experience in our lives.

I have been affirming that I am open and receptive to new and creative ways to achieve the things that I wish to manifest and today, while I was exercising  – exercising is another great way to lift our vibrational energy by the way – a very specific idea and way of affirming things in my life,  suddenly came to me.

One of the most important aspects of being able to create, manifest and attract the things we desire is being able to truly believe we deserve those things and this can really only come through loving ourselves.  I speak of this in one of my earlier posts about doing mirror work and repeating mantras while we look into our own eyes, such as “I love and accept myself” and “I am deserving of all wonderful things” which definitely has to be the beginning of this process.

If we do not love ourselves or believe we deserve the very things we are asking for; then our subconscious retains those blocking beliefs and cannot allow wonderful things to enter our lives.   One of the ways to begin to believe that we are deserving of love and good things is to recognize that within all of us dwells a spirit that in its essence is divine, perfect, loving and deserving of all things.

This spirit is directly connected and one with our Divine Creator and Intelligence that helps us to manifest the things we desire. Hence, the breakthrough I had this morning was to transcend my physical being – looking in the mirror (while I was working out) and really looking into my eyes and seeing past my physical body into the spirit essence of myself.  I began to recite these words that resonated with my spirit and therefore felt very true to me.  I began to recite very simple mantras and then continued to expand on them until I had a whole repertoire that I plan on using for the next month.

They are:

I am love as my Divine Creator is love. I am joy as  my Divine Creator is joy. I am forgiving as my Divine Creator is forgiving. I am prosperous as my Divine Creator is prosperous. I have access and deserve all abundance of the Universe as my Divine Creator has access to all abundance. I am patient as my Divine Creator is patient. I am calm as my Divine Creator is calm. I am wealthy and abundant and have everything I need and desire as my Divine Creator is wealthy and abundant and has everything he/she needs and desires. I am worthy and deserving of all wonderful things in the Universe as my Divine Creator is worthy and deserving. I am allowing and accepting all good things into my life as my Divine Creator is allowing and accepting and longing to provide for me all good things.

This form of affirmation truly resonates with my spirit because I realize that at the core of me, my genetic and cellular make-up begins with the same essence as my Divine Creator who is the best of everything and possesses all of these wonderful qualities and thereby, I do also.   I especially feel it is helpful in those moments when I lose my joy or calm or patience to affirm these types of affirmations and remember that yes, in my own power perhaps it is difficult to remain in these peaceful states, but that my spirit that is infinitely connected to the Divine Creator is always in this perfect state.

It is only my physical mind or body that is reacting to external stimuli, thus producing thoughts that produce negative emotions or responses; but inside, all the while my spirit within me is waiting for me listen to its calm and reassuring voice.  Therefore, in essence, we have the power at every given moment, if we can remind ourselves (and this can only come from practice) that we have the peaceful state of love, joy, calm and forgiveness right at our fingertips within us.

Our spirit who is the exact image of the Divine Creator is dwelling within us to overcome the negative reactions of our human state. I am including a wonderful link from YouTube that I found today as well.  I found it very calming, meditative and a wonderful tool to remind me of this connection between myself and my Divine Creator and it definitely lifted my vibrational energy to a wonderful level thus inviting new creative ideas about these affirmations.

I am going to listen (and watch) it every day for a month…and I invite you to do the same and hopefully together we will be able to report back in a month how many wonderful things have been manifested in our lives.  And remember, rejoice in even the small things – the parking spot at the mall that you just happened to get or the five dollar discount you got at the store or even a coffee bought by someone else.

Namaste – May peace be with you as you go about your day!  : )

YouTube link:    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmwlH-3L1Zg

Next Post:  Prosperity:  How to Attract It!  Part 2 of 5 Series

One thought on “Prosperity: Manifesting Our Divine Inheritance! Part 1 of 5 Series

  1. Pingback: Robert JR Graham » Manifesting your Life

Leave a Reply

